Congratulations and Good Luck to the crew of Nebraska on their 6 Academy Award nominations!
Best Picture, Best Leading Actor-Bruce Dern, Best Supporting Accress-June Scquibb, Cinematoraphy-Phedon Papamichael, Directing-Alexander Payne, Writing-Original Screenplay-Bob Nelson

Here’s part of our crew at last weekends CDG Awards! I totally lucked out by getting to be a part of such a rad team and amazing film! I love you guys!!